We be innovatin’

innovations

I want to start with a short introduction.

Though it may not seem like it at first glance, this is an academic blog for an MBA class at Mills College on the topic of “innovation”. We all have to create innovation blogs as a course requirement. I started my blog, but quickly felt like it was becoming boring and lacking in creativity or originality… what an unfortunate paradox for a blog that is supposed to be on the topic of innovation.

So, I decided to scrap my first blog and change it up to be more reflective of my personal interests, highlighting innovation in ways that are cool and creative and that any of my peers would find amusing/interesting beyond the scope of an MBA class.

So, here’s to setting the bar high.  I’m excited to get excited by different products, companies, ideas, and people.  Let’s get innovatin’.

Leave a Reply

